Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Su Ms. Su
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-769-82220069 E-Mail-Adresse:jocelyn@chinakaiao.com
Gekennzeichnete Produkte
Firmeninformationen

Dongguan KaiAo Silikon Products Co., Ltd im Jahr 2008 gegründet, ist ein Hersteller in der Forschung, Entwicklung und Herstellung von Silikonprodukten spezialisiert. Wir sind in Dongguan Stadt, Provinz Guangdong, China, mit bequemen Zugang zum Verkehr.


Wir haben reiche Produktionserfahrung und einflussreichen Ruf in der Silikonindustrie, wir haben reife Technik und professionelle Talente, um erstklassige Silikonprodukte zu produzieren, unsere Hauptprodukte sind Silikonküchengeschirr, backformen, Babyprodukte, Geräte, Geschenk usw.


Alle unsere Produkte entsprechen internationalen Qualitätsstandards und werden in einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Märkten auf der ganzen Welt geschätzt.

Unsere Hauptkunden sind QVC, König `s Flair, UNIT, South, MASTECH, EZPZ, COOKUT, Lagute etc.


Auf einer Fläche von 1500 Quadratmetern haben wir über 60 Mitarbeiter, ein jährlicher Umsatz von über USD 9,3 Millionen. Unsere gut ausgestatteten Einrichtungen und ausgezeichnete Qualitätskontrolle in allen Phasen der Produktion ermöglicht es uns, die totale Kundenzufriedenheit zu garantieren. Unsere fabrik ausgestattet mit mehr als 30 sätze von maschine einschließlich: vakuumformmaschine, mischmaschine, stanzmaschine, druckmaschine etc.


Außerdem sind wir ISO 9001: 2015 zertifiziert, SGS, ROHS identifiziert, BSCI vollständige Audit Factory. FDA, LFGB, DGCCRF genehmigt, und Ausstellungen in der ganzen Welt jedes Jahr: Chicago Homeware Show, Frankfurt Ambiente, Johannesburg Saitex, Shanghai Interior Lifestyle.


Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, unsere Fabrik zu besuchen und Geschäftszusammenarbeit zusammen zu erweitern. Wenn Sie an einem unserer Produkte interessiert sind oder eine Sonderanfertigung besprechen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns. Wir freuen uns auf erfolgreiche Geschäftsbeziehungen mit neuen Kunden auf der ganzen Welt in naher Zukunft.


Kontaktieren Sie uns: No.15, Jinyuan Neue Straße, Shilongkeng Dorf, Liaobu Stadt, Dongguan Stadt, Provinz Guangdong, 523428 PRChina

Tel .: 86-769-82220069

Fax: 86-769-83106180


Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
Firmeninformationen

Dongguan KaiAo Silikon Products Co., Ltd im Jahr 2008 gegründet, ist ein Hersteller in der Forschung, Entwicklung und Herstellung von Silikonprodukten spezialisiert. Wir sind in Dongguan Stadt, Provinz Guangdong, China, mit bequemen Zugang zum Verkehr.


Wir haben reiche Produktionserfahrung und einflussreichen Ruf in der Silikonindustrie, wir haben reife Technik und professionelle Talente, um erstklassige Silikonprodukte zu produzieren, unsere Hauptprodukte sind Silikonküchengeschirr, backformen, Babyprodukte, Geräte, Geschenk usw.


Alle unsere Produkte entsprechen internationalen Qualitätsstandards und werden in einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Märkten auf der ganzen Welt geschätzt.

Unsere Hauptkunden sind QVC, König `s Flair, UNIT, South, MASTECH, EZPZ, COOKUT, Lagute etc.


Auf einer Fläche von 1500 Quadratmetern haben wir über 60 Mitarbeiter, ein jährlicher Umsatz von über USD 9,3 Millionen. Unsere gut ausgestatteten Einrichtungen und ausgezeichnete Qualitätskontrolle in allen Phasen der Produktion ermöglicht es uns, die totale Kundenzufriedenheit zu garantieren. Unsere fabrik ausgestattet mit mehr als 30 sätze von maschine einschließlich: vakuumformmaschine, mischmaschine, stanzmaschine, druckmaschine etc.


Außerdem sind wir ISO 9001: 2015 zertifiziert, SGS, ROHS identifiziert, BSCI vollständige Audit Factory. FDA, LFGB, DGCCRF genehmigt, und Ausstellungen in der ganzen Welt jedes Jahr: Chicago Homeware Show, Frankfurt Ambiente, Johannesburg Saitex, Shanghai Interior Lifestyle.


Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, unsere Fabrik zu besuchen und Geschäftszusammenarbeit zusammen zu erweitern. Wenn Sie an einem unserer Produkte interessiert sind oder eine Sonderanfertigung besprechen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns. Wir freuen uns auf erfolgreiche Geschäftsbeziehungen mit neuen Kunden auf der ganzen Welt in naher Zukunft.


Kontaktieren Sie uns: No.15, Jinyuan Neue Straße, Shilongkeng Dorf, Liaobu Stadt, Dongguan Stadt, Provinz Guangdong, 523428 PRChina

Tel .: 86-769-82220069

Fax: 86-769-83106180


Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
neue Produkte
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Su Ms. Su
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-82220069 Email:jocelyn@chinakaiao.com
Featured Products
About Us

Dongguan KaiAo Silicone Products Co., Ltd. established in 2008, is a manufacturer specialized in the research, development and production of Silicone products. We are located in Dongguan city,Guangdong province, China, with convenient transportation access.


We have rich production experience and influential reputation in silicone industry, we have mature technique and professional talents to produce first-class silicone products, our main products are Silicone Kitchenware,bakeware,baby products,utensils,gift etc.


All of our product comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.

Our main customers are QVC,King`s Flair,UNIT,SouthStar,MASTECH,EZPZ,COOKUT,Lagute etc.


Covering an area of 1500 square meters, we have over 60 employees, an annual sales figure that exceeds USD9.3million. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. Our factory equipped with more than 30 sets of machine including: Vacuum compression molding machine,mixing machine,punching machine,printing machine etc .


Besides, we are ISO 9001:2015 certified,SGS, ROHS identified,BSCI full audit factory.FDA,LFGB,DGCCRF approved,and exhibitions around the world every year: Chicago home houseware show,Frankfurt Ambiente, Johannesburgh Saitex,Shanghai Interior lifestyle.


We sincerely invite you to visit our factory and expand business cooperation together. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.


Contact us: No.15,Jinyuan New Road,Shilongkeng Village,Liaobu Town,Dongguan City,Guangdong Province,523428 P.R.China

Tel:86-769-82220069

Fax:86-769-83106180


View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Dongguan KaiAo Silicone Products Co., Ltd. established in 2008, is a manufacturer specialized in the research, development and production of Silicone products. We are located in Dongguan city,Guangdong province, China, with convenient transportation access.


We have rich production experience and influential reputation in silicone industry, we have mature technique and professional talents to produce first-class silicone products, our main products are Silicone Kitchenware,bakeware,baby products,utensils,gift etc.


All of our product comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.

Our main customers are QVC,King`s Flair,UNIT,SouthStar,MASTECH,EZPZ,COOKUT,Lagute etc.


Covering an area of 1500 square meters, we have over 60 employees, an annual sales figure that exceeds USD9.3million. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. Our factory equipped with more than 30 sets of machine including: Vacuum compression molding machine,mixing machine,punching machine,printing machine etc .


Besides, we are ISO 9001:2015 certified,SGS, ROHS identified,BSCI full audit factory.FDA,LFGB,DGCCRF approved,and exhibitions around the world every year: Chicago home houseware show,Frankfurt Ambiente, Johannesburgh Saitex,Shanghai Interior lifestyle.


We sincerely invite you to visit our factory and expand business cooperation together. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.


Contact us: No.15,Jinyuan New Road,Shilongkeng Village,Liaobu Town,Dongguan City,Guangdong Province,523428 P.R.China

Tel:86-769-82220069

Fax:86-769-83106180


View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry